Chicago Fire

(NBC, Tuesday 10-11 p.m)

From renowned, Emmy Award-winning executive producer Dick Wolf and creators Derek Haas and Michael Brandt, the writing team behind 3:10 to Yuma. An edge-of-your-seat view into the lives of everyday heroes committed to one of America's noblest professions. For the firefighters, rescue squad and paramedics of Chicago Firehouse 51, no occupation is more stressful or dangerous, yet so rewarding and exhilarating. These courageous men and women are among the elite who forge headfirst into danger when everyone else is running the other way and whose actions make the difference between life and death.

Renewed for season 5.

CAST: Jesse Spencer, Taylor Kinney, Eamonn Walker, Monica Raymund, Kara Killmer, David Eigenberg, Yuri Sardarov, Joe Minoso, Christian Stolte, Steven R. McQueen
EXECUTIVE PRODUCERS: Dick Wolf, Matt Olmstead, Michael Brandt, Derek Haas, Joe Chappelle, Danielle Gelber, Peter Jankowski, Arthur Forney
PRODUCTION COMPANIES: Universal Television, Wolf Films
INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTOR: NBCUniversal International Television Distribution

Close Window